a dog with an eyebrow?!

It was last saturday when my mom asked me to buy ‘pandesal’ (bread that is usually eaten by filipinos for breakfast), that i get to see this cute & funny dog that got eyebrow!

dog with a brow

im not a morning person, & you can count on your fingers how many times i woke up early (like 6-ish). But i guess i was woken up for one funny reason & that is to see this dog in front of our gate.

The moment i see this dog i wasn’t able to help myself & just gave in to the laughter that bubbled in my  throat. I can’t forget how he looks at me like he is so embarrassed to be caught with such drawings on his face…

😀

~ by thiamere on June 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
