PC problems

I was absent for quite sometime because im having a major PC problem.Up until now my PC is still unstable. Its been restarting over & over, specially if im connected to the internet. I tried reformatting it (by myself!), but nothing happens!!!

arrrgghhh!!! 😡

It already pisses me because my classes are already affected. It would either restart or my skype will just crash. My browsers, messengers & programs crashes a lot. & i mean a lot!!!

I already had it checked by someone, but when he checked it..everything’s fine! geezzzz….

its either my pc hates me or it hates me….

i wonder when ill be able return to my normal schedule….

& i have even been neglecting my blog… argh! 😡

~ by thiamere on July 8, 2008.

3 Responses to “PC problems”

  1. Hi
    You’ll find the answer to your question in this blog

    http://slowcomputer95percentchancecure.blogspot.com/

  2. Thanks for the post

  3. well done, man

Leave a Reply

 
