First mineral make up….

Currently, i have Ellana Mineral Make-up & i have to say that for the first time in my entire ‘looking for the perfect foundation’ stage, i have found a foundation that compliments my skin… T^T

My hunt for mineral make up started when i was just being lazy one day then i saw this wayward question on Yahoo! Answers (i am a Top Contributor on Y!A) Comics & Animation section about a make up issue. I hastily answered it & got the Best Answer for it. Then i decided to drop by on the Make up section of Y!A then i saw a question about mineral make up…then the rest is history.

It took a couple of research finding out what brands they have here on the Philippines, & since Ellana is always showing up, I decided to get their samples first. Since i don’t have an idea how to know my tone, i browsed around & saw the tips & tricks section on “how to choose the right foundation”

The moment my samples arrived, i tested it out, seeing what looks better & what’s not. I apply the other foundation on the right part of my face & the other one on my left face..then i decided that Hazelnut Latte is the foundation for me. They are very courteous in addressing all of my questions with regards to whatabouts of their products & because im satisfies with the product & their answers, i readily placed an order.
So I ordered:

  • Foundation – Hazelnut Latte – Intensive Cover
  • Finishing Powder – Espresso Con Panna – Oil Absorbing
  • Multipurpose Minerals Eyeshadows – Ethereal & Foxy (I can’t resist the foxy one!)
  • Blush – Bliss
  • Concealer – Awake
  • Lip Color – Infatuation

(will post pistures later)

I decided to just order a set of make-up, from foundation until the finishing powder & i like it all of it!

I will do a review of it sometime later this month.

~ by thiamere on January 13, 2009.

One Response to “First mineral make up….”

  1. […] So, without further ado, I immediately went to their website & ordered a set. Click here to know what i ordered. […]

Leave a Reply

 
